Administration & Staff

River Valley Administrators

Dorn Wilcox

Principal / Athletic Director

(928) 768-2300

Ext. 1501

dwilcox@crsk12.org

*about Mr. Wilcox

Casey Amann

Vice Principal / Drama Teacher

(928) 768-2300

Ext. 1502

camann@crsk12.org

River Valley Teachers

English Department

BACURNAY, ELSA

ebacumay@crsk12.org

EXT: 1538

JOHNSON, ERIK

ejohnson@crsk12.org

EXT: 1534

NIELSEN, KURTIS

knielsen@crsk12.org

EXT: 1530

RASCON, SIDNEY

srascon@crsk12.org

EXT: 1531

WAIT, LORRAINE

lwait@crsk12.org

EXT: 1528

CTE Department

Gebicke, Kirk

kgebicke@crsk12.org

EXT: 1572

Fire Science & Law/SkillsUSA

Jackson, Brenda

bjackson@crsk12.org

EXT: 1551

Culinary Arts/Skills USA

Jackson, Mike

mjackson@crsk12.org

EXT: 1527

Graphics/SkillsUSA

Pullen, Justin

smink@crsk12.org

EXT: 1542

Welding/SkillsUSA

Rapp, Delia

drapp@crsk12.org

EXT: 1516

Allied Health/HOSA Teacher

Social Studies Department

Baty, Colby

cbaty@crsk12.org

EXT: 1541

Beals, Stephen

sbeals@crsk12.org

EXT: 1546

Guzik, Randall

rguzik@crsk12.org

EXT: 1532

Math Department

Reaves, Robert

rreaves@crsk12.org

EXT: 1511

Flores, Tiffany

tflores@crsk12.org

EXT: 1525

Sagario, Rolly

rsagrio@crsk12.org

EXT: 1539

Wensel, Tracy

twensel@crsk12.org

EXT: 1573

Reyes, Pamela

preyes@crsk12.org

EXT: 1521

Science Department

Barazona, Charito

cbarazona@crsk12.org

EXT: 1513

Cornelison, Kristy

kcornelison@crsk12.org

EXT: 1512

Lumangtad, Henry

hlumangtad@crsk12.org

EXT: 1512

Abarra, Hannah Joy

habarra@crs12.org

EXT: 1514

Delator, Glen

gdelator@crsk12.org

EXT: 1509

Physical Education Department

Cerbone, Chris

ccerbone@crsk12.org

EXT: 1554

Weights Teacher

Hall, Kevin

rhall@crsk12.org

EXT: 1587

PE Teacher

Special Education Department

Calago, Sylvie

scalago@crsk12.org

EXT: 1522

Special Education Teacher

Hollander, Renee

rhollander@crsk12.org

EXT: 1523

Special Education Teacher

Noriega, Maria

mnoriega@crsk12.org

SPED Aide

Moran, Bill

wmoran@crsk12.org

SPED Aide

Simons, Pam

psimons@crsk12.org

SPED Aide

Foreign Language Department

Wait, Lorraine

lwait@crsk12.org

EXT: 1528

French Teacher

Fine Arts Department

Howell, Ryan

rhowell@crsk12.org

EXT: 1558

Art / Brazilian Jui Jitsu

River Valley Support Staff

Brooks, Theresa

tbrooks@crsk12.org

EXT: 1567

Attendance Clerk

Duchaineau, Patti

paduchaineau@crsk12.org

EXT: 1550

Special Education Secretary

Gonzales, Jennifer

jgonzales@crsk12.org

EXT: 1565

Health Aide/Bookstore

Dowling, Kym

kdowling@crsk12.org

EXT: 1504

Athletic Secretary

Queen, Elizabeth

equeen@crsk12.org

EXT: 1597

Guidance (A-J)

Howell, Ginger

ghowell@crsk12.org

EXT: 1559

Guidance (K-Z)

Mallow, Cheryl

cmallow@crsk12.org

EXT: 1562

Registrar

Vildosola, Terri

tvildosola@crsk12.org

EXT: 1569

Accounts

Sanchez, Lupita

lsanchez@crsk12.org

EXT: 1503

Principal Secretary

Vopalensky, Aryiel

avopalensky@crsk12.org

EXT: 1535

Media Center


EXT: 1548

IT Department