Spring Sports

Welcome to our spring sports program. This page is your place for any announcements, coaching information, and schedules related to our spring sports, which include baseball, golf, softball, and track and field. Our sport schedules are posted within the right-hand sidebar of this page. You can also view our full athletics calendar for all our sporting events. We encourage you to come out to cheer on our Dust Devils!

Baseball

Head Coach

Billy Fregozo

wfregozo@arizonapipeline.com


Track & Field

Head Coach

Jonathan Clark

jclark@crsk12.org

Golf

Head Coach

Mr. Beals & Mr. Guzik

sbeals@crsk12.org & rguzik@crsk12.org


Speech and Debate

Head Coach

No Advisor

Softball

Head Coach

John Glenn

jglenn@crsk12.org


Beach Volleyball

Head Coach

Gary Morrow

gmorrow@csk12.org